Alpine A390
Trim not specified
£61,390
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 345 miles WLTP
WLTP up to
EV Guide
Explore the cars, understand the costs, and find your starting point for going electric.
Budget, body style and supplied range.
The UK electric car list
170 model & trim listings · October 2026
Prices are from the supplied October 2026 list, not live quotes. Some include grants or discounts; others exclude fees. Source labels reflect that list and have not been independently verified.
170 listings · 1–24 shown
Trim not specified
£61,390
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 345 miles WLTP
WLTP up to

Trim not specified
£32,200
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 397 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range (Audi UK, Oct 2026)

Trim not specified
£64,390
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 444 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range (Audi UK, Oct 2026)

Trim not specified
£62,590
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 468 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range (Audi UK, Oct 2026)

Trim not specified
£88,605
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 384 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range (Audi UK, Oct 2026)

Trim not specified
£48,160
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 360 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range (Audi UK, Oct 2026)

Trim not specified
£46,260
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 352 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range (Audi UK, Oct 2026)

Trim not specified
£63,065
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 406 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range (Audi UK, Oct 2026)

Trim not specified
£60,565
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 395 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range (Audi UK, Oct 2026)

Trim not specified
£126,475
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 369 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range

Trim not specified
£166,475
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 364 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range (Audi UK, Oct 2026)

Trim not specified
£107,875
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 375 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range

Trim not specified
£94,150
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 394 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range (Audi UK, Oct 2026)

Trim not specified
£92,350
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 405 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range

Trim not specified
£89,400
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 367 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range

Trim not specified
£86,900
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 364 miles WLTP
max WLTP for model range (Audi UK, Oct 2026)

50 xDrive Saloon
£47,925
Indicative listed price · see basis below
Up to 567 miles WLTP
WLTP up to, provisional (press release)

M60 xDrive
£71,525
Indicative listed price · see basis below
311–338 miles WLTP
WLTP range (i4 M60 xDrive)

eDrive40 Sport Edition Saloon
£67,795
Indicative listed price · see basis below
321–384 miles WLTP
WLTP range

M60 xDrive Saloon
£97,845
Indicative listed price · see basis below
295–331 miles WLTP
WLTP range

eDrive40 Sport Edition
£70,045
Indicative listed price · see basis below
310–370 miles WLTP
WLTP range

M60 xDrive
£99,995
Indicative listed price · see basis below
285–321 miles WLTP
WLTP range

50 xDrive
£104,230
Indicative listed price · see basis below
352–451 miles WLTP
WLTP range (listed for i7 60 xDrive on BMW UK site)

M70 xDrive
£164,420
Indicative listed price · see basis below
373–426 miles WLTP
WLTP range